Artists Proofs

A Cocky Little Shit

After Hours

Ain't No City Beer

Asleep at the Wheel

Baked Beans and Beer

Branding the Corriente

Chilton's Barn



Colorado Coolade

Do You Hear What I Hear?
Don't Mess With Me by Gordon Snidow
Don't Mess With Me

Dusty Morn

Free Range Chickens


Good Times

Hambone and Beer

Hatchet Mountain

Headin' for the Barn

Hidden Assets


I Can Do It All

It Don't Tally

It Takes More Than a
Hat to Make a Cowboy

Lamaze, It Says to
Pant, Pant & Push

Le Mew

Moving the Waggoner D's

My Daddy Was an Ass

My Missouri Roots
Queen of Hearts

Remnant of Another Time

Sam and The Cowboss

Sierra Blanca
The View From Fort Stanton

Smellin' the Coffee
Taste the High Country

The Buckaroos

The Branding Crew

The Farrier's Lesson

The Littlest Straggler

The Original

The Rocky Mountain Legend

The Stand Off

They Call Me Hambone

Tread Lightly
Wintering in the Bosque